Support

Support

Konfigurieren Sie Ihren Wunschteppich, bestellen Sie Muster oder sprechen Sie uns direkt an!
Persönliche Beratung
Fon: +49 711 34 02-0

Kontakt

Australien

The Flooring Co.

110 Arthur Street Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
PO Box 547 Bulimba QLD 4171
Australia

Fon: +61735182121

australia@object-carpet.com

Kanada

ARE & BE

 

80 Ward St.
Suite 99
Toronto Ontario
M6H 4A6

Fon: +1 416 533 3203

www.areandbe.com
canada@object-carpet.com

China

Shanghai U-TEAM Environment Engineering & Design Co., Ltd.

Room 705-706, No.3 Building,
PortMix Hongqiao, No. 2377 Shenkun Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai 201106
China

Fon: +86 21 54278036
Fax: +86 21 54263580

www.u-team.com.cn
china@object-carpet.com

China

Yarns Ltd.

Shop D, G/F, Tung Chong Factory Building,
653-659 Kings`Road,
Quarry Bay,
Hong Kong

Fon: +852 2833 2886
Fax: +852 2833 2836

www.yarns-ltd.com
hongkong@object-carpet.com​

Indien

MTM Workplace Solutions Pvt Ltd

BLDG 5B, 2 floor
Mittal Estate M V Road
Andheri East
Mumbai 400059

Fon +91 22 42454647

india@object-carpet.com

Japan

Brighten Corp.

6F Kokoku Bldg.
3-6-10, Shibaura Minato-ku
1080023 Tokyo
Japan

Fon: +81 3 54198540
Fax: +81 3 34517141

Japan

Oshima Pros CO., Ltd.

1F,  2-16-11 Shimomeguro
Meguro-ju 153-0064 Tokyo 
Japan

Fon: +81 3-5759-5301
Fax: +81 3-57595302

www.oshima-pros.co.jp
japan@object-carpet.com

Korea

Baobab Co., Ltd.

16, Maeheon-ro, Seocho-gu
137-924 Seoul
Korea

Fon: +82 2 34612921
Fax: +82 2 5776913

korea@object-carpet.com

Mittlerer Osten

OBJECT CARPET Office Middle East

Dubai Design District
Middle East

Fon: +971 50 4596490 

www.object-carpet.com
dubai@object-carpet.com​

Russland

Region Style 
Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya
Str. 10, Bldg. 3, Office 61.2/2

105120 Moscow

Singapore

MTM Solutions Pte Ltd

MTM iNSPACE, Level 01-01 & 02-01
85 Playfair Road, Tong yuan Building
Singapore 368000

Fon +65 6438 0692

singapore@object-carpet.com

Südafrika

Executive Commercial Flooring (Pty) Ltd

670, 25th Avenue
0186 Villieria, Pretoria
Republic South Africa

Fon: +27 82 8061794

southafrica@object-carpet.com

Türkei

SURFACE MIMARLIK ve ULUSLARARASI TICARET LTD. STI.
Agaoglu Maslak 1453 Sitesi
1453 Cad. A5 Blok D.19
Maslak 34485 Sarıyer İstanbul 
Turkey

Fon: +90 212 266 75 92 
Fax: +90 212 2667593

www.surface.ist
turkey@object-carpet.com​

Ukraine

Elite Interior

 

Knjagyni Olgy street, 95
2nd floor
79060 Lviv
Ukraine

Fon +38 0671796631

http://elite-i.com.ua/
ukraine@object-carpet.com​

USA

Summit International Flooring

One Apollo Drive
07981 Whippany, NJ
USA

Fon: +1 973 3010800
Fax: +1 973 3010802

www.summit-flooring.com
usa@object-carpet.com​